EIC PROJECT DIRECTOR

James Fast

HPDF PROJECT DIRECTOR

Kate Mace

PROJECT ASSURANCE OFFICER

Allison Lung

CHIEF INNOVATION OFFICER

Marla Schuchman

JEFFERSON SCIENCE ASSOCIATES

Sean Hearne, JSA Board Chair

THOMAS JEFFERSON NATIONAL ACCELERATOR FACILITY

LABORATORY DIRECTOR

Kimberly Sawyer

DEPUTY LABORATORY DIRECTOR FOR SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY

David Dean

DEPUTY LABORATORY DIRECTOR FOR OPERATIONS/COO

Johnathon Huff

DEPUTY CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER

Natalie Carter

GENERAL COUNSEL

Rhonda Scales

QUALITY & PERFORMANCE ASSURANCE DIRECTOR

Steve Smith

CHIEF COMMUNICATIONS OFFICER

Lauren Hansen

CHIEF AUDIT EXECUTIVE

Daniel Caldwell

COMPUTATIONAL SCIENCES AND TECHNOLOGY

Amber Boehnlein

THEORETICAL AND COMPUTATIONAL PHYSICS

Jianwei Qiu

ENGINEERING

Tim Michalski

ACCELERATOR

Andrei Seryi

EXPERIMENTAL NUCLEAR PHYSICS

Cynthia Keppel

PROCUREMENT AND PRIME CONTRACTS

Tisca Dorsey
Procurement Dir./Prime
Contract Mgr.

ENVIRONMENT, SAFETY AND HEALTH

Natalie Carter
Interim ES&H Director

FINANCIAL MANAGEMENT

Gail Frayne
Chief Financial Officer

HUMAN RESOURCES

Rhonda Barbosa Chief Human Resources Officer

FACILITIES MGMT AND LOGISTICS

Kent Hammack FM&L Director

PROJECT MANAGEMENT OFFICE

Steve Smith
Interim PMO Director

