

Issue Dated April 18, 2023

Members:

Jenord Alston, Chairperson Chief Operating Officer – Performance Assurance Department, Pressure Systems Committee Ed Daly Accelerator Division - LINAC Coherent Light Source II and SRF Department, Pressure Systems Committee Dave Meekins Physics Division - Physics Target Group, Pressure Systems Committee Chris Perry Engineering Division - Cryogenics Department Tim Renzo Facilities and Logistics Management Division Steve Smith Chief Operating Officer – Performance Assurance Department, Pressure System Committee Tim Whitlatch Physics Division – Hall D Group, Pressure Systems Committee

Advisors:

Vincent Pope

Engineering Division - Central Machine Shop Supervisor

Jenord Alston

Chief Operating Officer – Performance Assurance Department, CWI, AWS B2 Committee Member

Management Contacts:

Tim Michalski Engineering Division Manager, Pressure Systems Committee Chair To be determined

Engineering Division Deputy Manager

Steven Hoey ES&H Division Director

Bob May

ES&H Division Deputy Director