Postdoctoral Fellows

 

Name JLab Phone Room E-mail

Pawel Ambrozewicz 757-269- 12/A22 pawel@jlab.org
Fatma Aslan 757-269-7243 12/A223 fpaslan@jlab.org
Patrick Barry 757-269-7013 12/A204 barryp@jlab.org
Alex Gnech 757-269- 12/A20 agnech@jlab.org
Juan Guerrero 757-269-6100 12/A210 juanvg@jlab.org
Astrid Hiller Blin 757-269-7802 12/A216 ahblin@jlab.org
Andrew Jackura 757-269-7844 12/A204A ajackura@jlab.org
Luka Leskovec 757-269-7013 12/A204 leskovec@jlab.org
Andrea Signori 757-269-5385 12/A211 asignori@jlab.org
Raza Sabbir Sufian 757-269-7013 12/A204 sufian@jlab.org
Shuai Zhao 757-269- 12/A20 szhao@odu.edu