Staff

Senior Staff

  Name JLab Phone Room E-mail University Association University Phone

Alberto Accardi 757-269-6363 12/A218 accardi@jlab.org Hampton University 757-727-5464
Ian Balitsky 757-269-7383 12/A209 balitsky@jlab.org Old Dominion University 757-683-5814
Raul Briceno 757-269-7806 12/A215 rbriceno@jlab.org Old Dominion University 757-683-5813
Jozef Dudek 757-269-7017 12/A220 dudek@jlab.org William and Mary 757-221-3546
Robert Edwards 757-269-7737 12/A213 edwards@jlab.org - -
José Goity 757-269-7345 12/A219 goity@jlab.org Hampton University 757-727-5827
Franz Gross [emeritus] 757-269-7537 12/A207 gross@jlab.org - -
Wally Melnitchouk 757-269-5854 12/A212 wmelnitc@jlab.org - -
Kostas Orginos 757-269-7380 12/A207 kostas@jlab.org William and Mary 757-221-3524
Jianwei Qiu 757-269-6026 12/A208 jqiu@jlab.org - -
Anatoly Radyushkin 757-269-7377 12/A203 radyush@jlab.org Old Dominion University 757-683-5802
David Richards 757-269-7736 12/A214 dgr@jlab.org - -
Ted Rogers 757-269-5768 12/A217 tcrogers@jlab.org Old Dominion University 757-683-4993
Nobuo Sato - 12/A223 nsato@jlab.org - -
Rocco Schiavilla 757-269-7369 12/A221 schiavilla@jlab.org Old Dominion University 757-683-5852
Adam Szczepaniak 757-269-6811 12/A216 aszczepa@indiana.edu Indiana University 812-855-0236
Wally Van Orden 757-269-7631 12/A222 vanorden@jlab.org Old Dominion University 757-683-5801
Christian Weiss 757-269-7013 12/A205 weiss@jlab.org - -

 

Bridge Staff

Name E-mail University Association University Phone

Alexey Prokudin prokudin@psu.edu Penn State Berks 610-396-6160
Emilie Passemar passemar@jlab.org
epassema@indiana.edu
Indiana University 812-855-9687
Christopher Monahan cjmonahan@wm.edu William and Mary 757-221-2081

 

Associate Staff

Name JLab Phone Room E-mail University Association University phone

Carl Carlson 757-269-7376 12/A218 carlson@physics.wm.edu William and Mary 757-221-3509
J. Dirk Walecka 757-269-7376 12/A222 walecka@physics.wm.edu William and Mary 757-221-3530
Michael Doering     doring@gwu.edu George Washington University 202-994-8578