Graduate Students

 

Name University Phone JLab Phone Room E-mail University Association

Justin Cammarota     12/TBD jcamm@jlab.org William & Mary
Marco Carrillo     12/A210 marcoc@jlab.org Old Dominion University
Colin Egerer 757-221-1986    12/TBD cpegerer@email.wm.edu William & Mary
Sterling Gordon     12/A210 sgordon@jlab.org Old Dominion University
MD Habib Islam     12/A210 misla00@odu.edu Old Dominion University
Xiaoxian Jing     12/A210 xjing@jlab.org William & Mary
Christopher Johnson   757-269-6102 12/A204A ctj@jlab.org William & Mary
Tanjib Khan     12/TBD tanjib@jlab.org William & Mary
Eric Moffat   757-269-6103 12/A216 emoff003@odu.edu Old Dominion University
Wayne Morris   757-269-6102 12/A204A wmorr001@odu.edu Old Dominion University
Felipe Ortega Gama     12/A210 felipeortegagama@gmail.com William & Mary
Archana Radhakrishnan 757-221-1986 757-269-6102 12/A204A archanar@jlab.org William & Mary
Keegan Sherman     12/A210 ksher004@odu.edu Old Dominion University
Yiyu Zhou     12/A210 yzhou11@email.wm.edu William & Mary