Jefferson Lab
JLab Users Group
Jefferson Lab Home Search Contact JLab

    2020 Jefferson Lab Users Organization Ballot
    Thank you for voting. The election results will be announced at the business portion of the Jefferson Lab Users Organization Meeting.

    Your Name

    The nominees for the new members of the Users Group Board of Directors are:

    Vice-Chair candidates (Select up to 1 response)
    Nadia Fomin, U of Tenessee (bio)
    Carlos Munoz Camacho , IJCLab, CNRS/IN2P3 (bio)

    Member-at-large candidates (Select up to 1 response)
    Raffaella De Vita, Istituto Nazionale di Fisica Nucleare (bio)
    Richard Jones, U of Connecticut (bio)
    Andrew Puckett, U of Connecticut (bio)
    Paul Reimer, Argonne National Laboratory (bio)
    Daria Sokhan, U of Glasgow (bio)
    Justin Stevens, William & Mary (bio)

    Postdoc Representative candidates (Select up to 1 response)
    Florian Hauenstein, Old Dominion U (bio)
    Mariana Khachatryan, Florida International U (bio)