Jefferson Lab > Engineering > MEGroup
Privacy and Security Notice

MEGroup Staff

ME Group Staff hard at work

Reviewing Diagrams

ARC Building (001)
4th Floor & 5th Floor
Jefferson Lab
12000 Jefferson Avenue
Newport News, VA 23606
(757) 269-6999

ME Group STAFF
Phone #: 757-269-7424
Fax #: 757-269-5279

NAMEOFFICE #
(prefix 269)  
EMAIL
Michalski, Timothy
Mechanical Eng Dept Leader
6523 michalsk@jlab.org
Wiseman, Mark
Senior Staff Engineer
7289 wiseman@jlab.org
Baldwin, Chuck
Mechanical CAD Designer
5880 baldwin@jlab.org
Ballard, Joshua
Mechanical Engineer
5022 ballard@jlab.org
Bevins, Michael
Design Engineer
7728 mbevins@jlab.org
Cheng, Gary
Design Engineer
5627 cheng@jlab.org
Conger, John
Mechanical CAD Designer
5540 conger@jlab.org
Crahen, William
Mechanical Engineer
6403 wcrahen@jlab.org
Dillon‐Townes, Butch
Mechanical Project Engineer
7563 ladt@jlab.org
DiPette, Anthony
Mechanical Engineer
7623 dipette@jlab.org
Dubbe, Chase
Mechanical Design Engineer
7709 cdubbe@jlab.org
Ellingsworth, Forrest
Mechanical CAD Designer
6154 forrest@jlab.org
Fazenbaker, Marissa
Administrative Assistant
7424 mfazenba@jlab.org
Feingold, Joshua
Mechanical Engineer
7485 feingold@jlab.org
Fochtman, Jim
Hall D Engineer
7362 fochtman@jlab.org
Fuell, Terrie
Document Control Specialist
7471 fuell@jlab.org
Gomez, Narciso
Mechanical Engineer
7489 ngomez@jlab.org
Green, David
Mechanical Engineer
7138 davidg@jlab.org
Gregory, Shaun
Mechanical CAD Designer
5455 gregory@jlab.org
Hansen, Paul
Mechanical Designer
5548 phansen@jlab.org
Hays, Gary E.
Mechanical Draftsperson
7526 haysg@jlab.org
Hiatt, Tommy
Project Engineer
5292 hiatt@jlab.org
Howard, Mark
Mechanical Draftsperson
5546 mhoward@jlab.org
Hutton, Chuck
Mechanical Designer
7719 huttonc@jlab.org
Lagner, James
Mechanical Designer
7715 jlagner@jlab.org
Lassiter, Ronald
Mechanical Designer
7651 rlassit@jlab.org
Machie, Danny
SR Mechanical Eng Assoc
7501 machie@jlab.org
Major, Monroe
Mechanical Draftsperson
6153 mmajor@jlab.org
Martin, Floyd
Mechanical Designer
5545 fmartin@jlab.org
Matalevich, Joseph
Mechanical Engineer
7267 josephm@jlab.org
Munk, Larry
Fabrication Planning Coordinator
7122 munk@jlab.org
Park, HyeKyoung
Design Engineer
6034 hkpark@jlab.org
Paul, Bridget
Document Control Supervisor
7306 bpaul@jlab.org
Rath, Damon
Mechanical CAD Designer
6462 drath@jlab.org
Razmyslovich, Slava
Hall D Mechanical Designer
7591 vgr@jlab.org
Reinhart, Bruce
Mechanical Designer
5047 reinhart@jlab.org
Sachleben, Wayne
Mechanical Designer
5541 sachlebe@jlab.org
Smith, Karl
Mechanical Designer
7116 ksmith@jlab.org
Spell, Danovic
Mechanical Designer
5306 dspell@jlab.org
Takacs, Jim
SR Mechanical Engineering Assoc
7268 takacs@jlab.org
Vattelana, Gary
Mechanical CAD Designer
6177 garyv@jlab.org
Wilson, Katherine
Design Engineer
5301 kwilson@jlab.org
Wolfley, Rick
Mechanical Designer
7311 wolfley@jlab.org
Worthington, Stephanie
Mechanical Designer
7091 stephls@jlab.org
Yang, Shirley
Mechanical Engineer
6517 syang@jlab.org