Jefferson Lab Experiment E1206117

Quark Propagation and Hadron Formation

Spokespersons:

Brooks, William
Univ. Tecn. Federico Santa Maria, Valparaiso, Chile
brooksw@jlab.org
Gilfoyle, Gerard
University of Richmond, Richmond, VA
gilfoyle@jlab.org
Web Page http://www.richmond.edu/~ggilfoyl/GPGHome.html
Hafidi, Kawtar
Argonne National Laboratory, Argonne, IL
hafidi@jlab.org
Hakobyan, Hrachya
Yerevan Physics Institute, Yerevan , Armenia
hakopian@jlab.org
Holt, Roy
Argonne National Laboratory, Argonne, IL
rholt@jlab.org
Holtrop, Maurik
University of New Hampshire, Durham, NH
holtrop@jlab.org
Web Page http://www.physics.unh.edu/Maurik
Mustapha, Brahim
Argonne National Laboratory, Argonne, IL
mustapha@jlab.org
Ungaro, Maurizio
Thomas Jefferson National Accelerator Facility, Newport News
ungaro@jlab.org
Weinstein, Lawrence
Old Dominion University
weinstei@jlab.org
Web Page http://www.physics.odu.edu/~weinstei
Wood, Michael
University of Southern California , Los Angeles, CA
mikewood@jlab.org


Experimental Abstract ( ), Author List ( )
As of 15 Apr, 2014, 18:35:00
For Corrections please contact users@jlab.org
Return To Approved Experiment Index