• Leadership Team

Jefferson Lab Leadership Team

The Leadership Team is the highest level decision making body at Jefferson Lab. It defines policies and strategic direction for scientific programs, laboratory operations and stakeholder relationships.

  • Rhonda Barbosa, Human Resources Director
  • Amber Boehnlein, Chief Information Officer, Information Technology Division
  • Rolf Ent, Associate Director, Experimental Nuclear Physics
  • Lauren Hansen, Chief Communications Officer
  • Jennifer Logan, Chief Financial Officer and Manager, Business Operations
  • Mary Logue, Associate Director, Environment, Safety, Health & Quality
  • Will Oren, Engineering Division Manager
  • Joseph Preble, Jefferson Lab LCLS-II Project Manager
  • Jianwei Qiu, Associate Director for Theoretical and Computational Physics
  • Rhonda Scales, Legal Counsel 
  • Andrei Seryi, Associate Director for Accelerator Operations, Research and Development
  • Rusty Sprouse, Facilities Management & Logistics Manager 
  • Drew Weisenberger, Chief Technology Officer