Contact Jefferson Lab

techs installing hardware
Visiting researchers - dubbed Users - come from across the country and around the world to use the facilities at Jefferson Lab in order to carry out basic physics experiments.
Mailing Address
Jefferson Lab Communications
12000 Jefferson Avenue, Suite 15
Newport News, VA 23606
fax (757) 269-7398
 

Chief Communications Officer 
Lauren Hansen
lhansen@jlab.org
757-269-7689

Government Relations
Deborah Dowd
dowd@jlab.org
757-269-7180

Event Services
Maria Washington
mariaw@jlab.org
757-269-6930

Tour Coordinator
Michael Robbins
mrobbins@jlab.org
757-269-7617

External Communications & Science Writer
Kandice Carter
kcarter@jlab.org
757-269-7263

Internal Communications 
Rebecca Duckett
duckett@jlab.org
757-269-6809

Webmaster
David Chopard
dchopard@jlab.org
757-269-7731

Corporate Content
David Bounds
dbounds@jlab.org
757-269-5102

General Inquiries: 757-269-7100

News Media Inquiries: 757-269-7263

Security/Emergency: 757-269-5822

Status Information: 757-234-6236

Event Services: 757-234-6930

E-Mail Address: jlabinfo@jlab.org

To search the lab's staff directory, click here.