Users Group: Mailer Subscriptions

Mailer List

Jefferson Lab has several mailing lists available to which you may send information or make requests. If you wish to be added to any of these lists, please send your request to: users@jlab.org. The mailing groups include:

To subscribe to a jlab mailing list, follow these instructions.

CUGA CEBAF Users Group cuga@jlab.org
CUGAPOST CEBAF Users Group Job Postings cugapost@jlab.org
HALL A Hall A Collaboration HallA@jlab.org
HALL B Hall B Collaboration HallB@jlab.org
HALL C Hall C Collaboration HallC@jlab.org
JLABSA_GS JLab Graduate Students jlabsa_gs@jlab.org
JLAB_POSTDOCS JLab Postdocs jlab_postdocs@jlab.org
JWISE Women in Science jwise@jlab.org
LOCLPHYS CEBAF Physicists between Richmond, Virginia and Virginia Beach, Virginia loclphy@jlab.org
MULTNUC Multi Nucleon Experimental Collaboration multnuc@jlab.org
NSTAR N* Group in the CLAS Collaboration nstar@jlab.org
PHOTON Real Photon Collaboration Group photon@jlab.org
POLPHO Polarized Photon Collaboration polpho@jlab.org
STRNUC Structure of the Nucleon Working Group strnuc@jlab.org
TAGGER CLAS Photon Tagger Collaboration tagger@jlab.org
THEORIST CEBAF Theory Working Group and Distribution List theory@jlab.org