Meet Our Staff

 

Event Services Staff

Maria Washington
Event Services Lead & Conference Coordinator
mariaw@jlab.org
757-269-6930
Maria Washington
 

Joshua Cameron
Event Services Coordinator
jcameron@jlab.org
757-269-7409
josh cameron
 

Gaye Davenport
Food Services Supervisor
gaye@jlab.org
757-269-7426
holder
 

Mike Robbins
Tour Coordinator
mrobbins@jlab.org
757-269-7617

 


Quark Cafe Staff

Zeel Desai, Contract Relations, CEO - zdesai@jlab.org

Ritesh Patel, Project Manager - rpatel@jlab.org

Joseph Benedict, Operations Manager

Craig Tegenborg, Cook

Shointa Dorsey, Production Assistant
 

Please visit the Quark Café webpage by clicking here.