Cryogenic Staff

Cryogenic Staff Directory:


Name 

Phone

Pager

Cell

Email

Creel, Jonathan
Cryogenic Dept. Head

5925

(757) 869-8910 (c)

(757) 869-8910

creel@jlab.org

Ritendra Bhattacharya
Dept. Deputy and Design Group Leader

7208

 

 

ritendra@jlab.org


CRYO OPERATIONS


 


 


 


 

Wilson, Joe
Operations Lead Engineer
7722     jwilson@jlab.org

Radovic, Sasa
Deputy for Operations

5157

(757) 236-0684 (c)

(757) 236-0684

radovic@jlab.org

Mastracci, Brian

7245     brianm@jlab.org

Electrical Techs for Machine Operations

 

 

 

 

Carlton, Buddy

6321 (757) 660-8665 (c) (757) 660-8665 barbourj@jlab.org

Barbour, Jon

5447

 

 

barbourj@jlab.org

Ruiz, Brinn

5993     ruiz@jlab.org

Thompson, Mark

6520

7046541315 (cell)

(704) 654-1315

mpt@jlab.org

Valenzuela, Rolando

6637

 

 

rolando@jlab.org

Weymouth, Patrick
 
7822     weymouth@jlab.org

Mechanical Techs for Machine Ops

       

Hunewill, William

7213

(text via pc)

 

hunewill@jlab.org

Carlton, Adrienne 7192     acarlton@jlab.org
Conlin, Zach 7467     conlin@jlab.org

Joy, Patrick

6731     joy@jlab.org

Maye, Kurtis 

6062

 

 

stepfk@jlab.org


CRYO FABRICIATION 


 


 


 


 

Thompson, Scott
Group Leader

6234     thomps@jlab.org

Ballard, Sarah

7205     sarahs@jlab.org

Bennington, Roy

7205

(757) 284-0730 (t)

 

royb@jlab.org

Biron, Luke

7205

 

 

biron@jlab.org

Davenport, James

7205

(757) 592-5105 (c)

(757) 592-5105

jdaven@jlab.org

Embler, James

5963

757 (320) 7912 (t)

 

embler@jlab.org

Evans, Nick

TBD     nevans@jlab.org

Graves, Troy

7205

 

 

tgraves@jlab.org

Hall, Justin

7408     hallj@jlab.org

Noble, Jay 

6043

(757) 327-5500 (t)

 

jnoble@jlab.org

Oprisko, Dan

7205

(757) 327-5505 (t)

 

dano@jlab.org

Vazquez, Engardo (Fuentes)

7205     fuentes@jlab.org

CRYO ENGINEERING


 


 


 


 

Bhattacharya, Ritendra
Lead Engineer

7208     ritendra@jlab.org

Mechanical Design
       

Butler, Corey
Mechanical Design Lead

7104

(757) 327-5524 (t)

 

cbutler@jlab.org

Stewart, Paul

5625

(757) 327-5509 (t)

 

psterwart@jlab.org

Tschirhart, Joshua

6653     joshuat@jlab.org

Process Engineering
       

Bhattacharya, Ritendra
Cryogenics Project Leader

7208     ritendra@jlab.org
Rizzato, Alessandro 7723     rizzato@jlab.org

Wijerathne, Thilan

7058     thilan@jlab.org

Wissler, Blaine

7264     wissler@jlab.org

Mechanical Engineering
       
Yang, Shirley 6517     syang@jlab.org

Laverdure, Nate

6260

 

 

nal@jlab.org

Perry, Christopher

6157

 

 

cperry@jlab.org

Wieliczko, John

5499

 

 

johnw@jlab.org


Electrical Engineering
       

Norton, Robert

7331

(757) 320- 7966 (t)

 

norton@jlab.org

Rangharajan, Aswathaman

5956     ranghara@jlab.org

White, Brendan

6070

 

 

brendanw@jlab.org

Ballard, Josh 7820     ballardj@jlab.org