Cryogenic Staff







This is a list of current Cryogenic Staff.  Information of interest will be listed in bold, this will indicate a person in charge and/or a point (P.) of (O.) contact (C.) for assistance and/or information. Four-digit phone numbers are dialed onsite. For off-site calling, use the prefix (757) 269-XXXX. To send a text page via the staff search page, visit https://mis.jlab.org/mis/staff/staff.cfm and search for individual.

Name 

Phone

Pager

Cell

Email

Creel, Jonathan
Cryogenic Dept. Head

5925

7578698910 (cell)

(757) 869-8910

creel@jlab.org

Dixon, Kelly
Dept. Deputy and Design Group Leader

6285

 

 

kdixon@jlab.org

Bhattacharya, Ritendra

7208

 

 

ritendra@jlab.org

Butler, Corey
Mechanical Design Lead

7104

7573275524 (text)

 

cbutler@jlab.org

MacDuffie, Craig

5499

 

 

craigm@jlab.org

Stewart, Paul

5625

7573275509 (text)

 

psterwart@jlab.org

Laverdure, Nate
Mechanical Engineering Lead

6260

 

 

nal@jlab.org

Kaufmann, Connor

 

 

 

connork@jlab.org

Perry, Christopher

6157

 

 

cperry@jlab.org

Yang, Shirley

6517

 

 

syang@jlab.org

Dixon, Kelly
Acting Process Engineering Lead

5436

 

 

kdixon@jlab.org

Wijeratne, Thilan

7058

 

 

thilan@jlab.org

Norton, Robert
Electrical Engineering Lead

7331

7573207966 (text)

 

norton@jlab.org

Scanlon, Christopher

7818

 

 

scanlon@jlab.org

Shrishrimal, Swapnil

5436

 

 

swapnil@jlab.org

Wilson, Joe

Operations Lead Eng.

7722

7573927576 (cell)

(757) 329-7576

jwilson@jlab.org

Radovic, Sasa
Deputy for Operations

5157

7572360684 (cell)

(757) 236-0684

radovic@jlab.org

Electrical Techs for Machine Ops

 

 

 

 

Barbour, Jon

5447

 

 

barbourj@jlab.org

Evans, Roland

6230

7572893864 (text)

 

rolande@jlab.org

Thompson, Mark

6520

7046541315 (cell)

(704) 654-1315

mpt@jlab.org

Valenzuela, Rolando

6637

 

 

rolando@jlab.org

Yarrington, L.T. 5287    

yarring@jlab.org

Carlton, Buddy
Procurement (Electrical)

6231

7576608665 (cell)

(757) 660-8665

carltonb@jlab.org

Hunewill, William
Mechanical Techs for Machine Ops

7213

(text via pc)

 

hunewill@jlab.org

Domangue, Norris

 

 

 

norrisd@jlab.org

Stapleton, Mark

 

 

 

staplet@jlab.org

Stephens, Kurtis

 

 

 

stepfk@jlab.org

Thompson, Scott
Shop Supervisor

6234

7578690759 (cell)

(757) 869-0759

thomps@jlab.org

Bennington, Roy

7205

7572840730 (text)

 

royb@jlab.org

Biron, Luke

7205

 

 

biron@jlab.org

Conlin, Zachery

 

 

 

conlin@jlab.org

Davenport, James

7205

7575925105 (cell)

(757) 592-5105

jdaven@jlab.org

Embler, James

5963

7573207912 (text)

 

embler@jlab.org

         
         

Graves, Troy

7205

 

 

tgraves@jlab.org

Heck, Casey

7205

7575840060(page)

 

heck@jlab.org

Noble, Jay

6043

7573275500 (text)

 

jnoble@jlab.org

Oprisko, Dano

7205

7573275505 (text)

 

dano@jlab.org

Snowburg, Issac

6036

7573275512 (text)

 

snowburg@jlab.org

Slachtouski, Tom
Procurement (Mechanical)

7595

 

 

slachtou@jlab.org