Engineering Contacts

Division Office:

  • Will Oren, Engineering Division Manager
    12/C229 , (757) 269-7344, oren@jlab.org
  • Tim Michalski, Engineering Division Deputy
    55/2555, (757) 269-6523, michalsk@jlab.org

Safety Support:

  • George Perry, ES&H Liaison for Engineering
    52_1/03-20, (757) 269-7841, gperry@jlab.org

Support Staff:

  • Erica Jones - Division Administrator, Mech. Engineering and Machine Shop
    12/C227, (757) 269-5699, eljones@jlab.org
  • Jen Losik - Electrical Engineering Dept. & Mechanical Engineering
    55/2573-1, (757) 269-7706, losik@jlab.org
  • Crystal Brinkman - Cryogenics Dept.
    85/100, (757) 269-7174, cbaker@jlab.org

Mechanical Engineering:

  • Tim Michalski, Dept. Head and Mech. Eng. Grp Ldr.
    55/2555, (757) 269-6523, michalsk@jlab.org
  • Chris Curtis, Align. & Metrology Grp. Ldr.
    55/2542, (757) 269-7086, curtis@jlab.org
  • Anthony Dipette, Mech. Install. Grp. Ldr.
    55/2500-67, (757) 269-7623, dipette@jlab.org
  • Vincent Pope, Machine Shop Supervisor
    90/100, (757) 269-7300, vpope@jlab.org

Electrical Engineering:

Cryogenics: