Theory Seminar

 

Upcoming invited seminars

BlueJeans connection: https://bluejeans.com/610445877

Monday, December 2, 1:00 p.m.  Room L102
Theo Motta (University of Adelaide), "Quark structure of Hadrons, Nuclei and Neutron Stars"

Monday, December 9, 1:00 p.m.  Room TBD
Sergey Syritsyn (Stony Brook University)

Monday, January 13, 1:00 p.m.  Room TBD
J. Carlson (Los Alamos National Lab)

Monday, January 27, 1:00 p.m.  Room L102
Indrakshi Raychowdhury (Maryland University)

Monday, February 3, 1:00 p.m.  Room L102
Alba Soto-Ontoso (Brookhaven National Lab)

Monday, February 10, 1:00 p.m.  Room L102
Steffen Bass (Duke University)

Monday, March 9, 1:00 p.m.  Room TBD
Barak Gabai (Harvard University)

Monday, March 30, 1:00 p.m.  Room TBD
Rajan Gupta (Los Alamos National Lab)

Wednesday, April 1, 1:00 p.m.  Room TBD
Saori Pastore (Washington University, St Louis)

Monday, April 27, 1:00 p.m.  Room TBD
Steve Sharpe (U Washington, Seattle)

 

 

Upcoming cake seminars

BlueJeans connection: https://bluejeans.com/610445877

Wednesday, December 18, 1:00 p.m., Room F326-327
Ishara Fernando (Hampton University)

Wednesday, January 22, 1:00 p.m., Room L102
Tianbo Liu (Jefferson Lab)

Wednesday, January 29, 1:00 p.m., Room F326-327
Miguel Albaladejo (Jefferson Lab)

Wednesday, February 5, 1:00 p.m., Room L102
Raza Sufian (Jefferson Lab)

Wednesday, February 12, 1:00 p.m.
Luka Leskovec (Old Dominion University)

 

 

Contact

 

Raza Sufian [email

Full schedule

Theory Seminar Fall 2018
Theory Seminar Spring 2019

Cake Seminar Fall 2018
Cake Seminar Spring 2019