Theory Seminar

 

Upcoming invited seminars

BlueJeans connection: https://bluejeans.com/610445877

Monday, August 26, 1:00 p.m.  Room L102

Ivan Vitev (Los Alamos National Lab)

Wednesday, August 28, 1:00 p.m.  Room L102
Alexander Rothkopf (University of Stavanger )

Monday, September 9, 1:00 p.m.  Room L102
Ismail Zahed (Stony Brook University)

Monday, September 23, 1:00 p.m.  Room TBD
Mikhail Voloshin (University of Minnesota)

Monday, September 30, 1:00 p.m.  Room TBD
Casey E. Berger (University of North Carlona, Chapel Hill)

Monday, October 7, 1:00 p.m.  Room TBD
Alex Kovner (University Conn)

Monday, October 14, 1:00 p.m.  Room TBD
Sergi Gonzalez-Solis (Indiana University)

Monday, November 4, 1:00 p.m.  Room TBD
Craig Roberts (ANL)

Monday, November 18, 1:00 p.m.  Room TBD
Chris Quigg (FNAL)

Monday, December 9, 1:00 p.m.  Room TBD
Sergey Syritsyn (Stony Brook University)

Monday, December 16, 1:00 p.m.  Room TBD
David J. Murphy (MIT)

 

 

 

 

Upcoming cake seminars

BlueJeans connection: https://bluejeans.com/610445877

Wednesday, September 4, 1:00 p.m. 
Ted Rogers (ODU / JLAB)

Wednesday, September 11, 1:00 p.m. 
Tianbo Liu (JLab)

Wednesday, September 18, 1:00 p.m.
Carl E. Carlson (W&M)

Wednesday, October 23, 1:00 p.m.
Raza Sufian (JLab)

Wednesday, October 30, 1:00 p.m.
Kostas Orginos (W&M / JLab)

Wednesday, November 20, 1:00 p.m.
Luka Leskovec  (JLab)

 

Contact

 

Raza Sufian [email

Full schedule

Theory Seminar Fall 2018
Theory Seminar Spring 2019

Cake Seminar Fall 2018
Cake Seminar Spring 2019